Chalk Paint On Fabric Blinds

By | March 27, 2020

*Items pictured but not listed actuality are not sourceable. Items agnate to best and aged pieces apparent are generally accessible from the dealers listed. (T) agency the account is accessible alone to the trade. Lady of the Canyon

Choices Madelyn Linen Chalk White Roller Blind - chalk paint on fabric blinds

Choices Madelyn Linen Chalk White Roller Blind – chalk paint on fabric blinds | chalk paint on fabric blinds

936 best Annie Sloan Chalk Paint images on Pinterest ..

936 best Annie Sloan Chalk Paint images on Pinterest .. | chalk paint on fabric blinds

Interiors by Pierce & Ward; pierceandward.com. Rugs throughout from Nasir’s Oriental Rug Gallery; nasir-moharami.format.com. Custom cafe by Pierce & Ward; pierceandward.com. Custom curtains by Pierce & Ward; pierceandward.com; of Sheer Batiste polyester, in sand, by Fabricut (T); fabricut.com. Stone table and chairs from Nickey Kehoe; nickeykehoe.com. On best bed, custom pillows by Pierce & Ward; pierceandward.com; and batt by Gucci; gucci.com. In dining room, custom dining table by Pierce & Ward; pierceandward.com. T ancillary chairs and armchairs by Nickey Kehoe; nickeykehoe.com. Custom curtains by Pierce & Ward, of Sheer Batiste polyester, in sand, by Fabricut (T); fabricut.com. In kitchen, on cabinetry, Alligator Alley acrylic by Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Range, hood, and dishwasher; all by Viking; vikingrange.com. Refrigerator by SubZero; subzero-wolf.com. Tub by Signature Hardware; signaturehardware.com. Accessories by Newport Brass; newportbrass.com. Custom cabinetry, mirrors, and adhesive sinks; all by Pierce & Ward; pierceandward.com. Ancillary table by CB2; cb2.com

TANGERINE DREAM

Peacock Painting Tutorial | Tauni Everett - chalk paint on fabric blinds

Peacock Painting Tutorial | Tauni Everett – chalk paint on fabric blinds | chalk paint on fabric blinds

Interiors by Gene Meyer and Frank de Biasi for Odeon Decoration; frankdebiasi.com. Landscape architectonics by Alexander Hoyle; alexanderhoyle.co.uk. On armchair, pillow from Bergdorf Goodman; bergdorfgoodman.com. Chaplet and allowance screen, both by Gene Meyer and Frank de Biasi for Odeon Decoration; frankdebiasi.com. On sofa, Toile de Tours cotton-blend by Le Manach (T); pierrefrey.com; and pillows of cottony bittersweet by Rubelli (T); rubelli.com; and (center) adornment bolt by Lee Jofa (T); kravet.com. On terrace, on best wrought-iron chairs, cushions of bolt by Doug and Gene Meyer for Link Outdoor; linkoutdoor.com. On slipper armchair and sofa, fabrics by Le Manach (T); pierrefrey.com. On rattan ancillary chair, pillow of bolt by Lee Jofa (T); kravet.com. Curtains of bolt by Gene Meyer and Frank de Biasi for Odeon Decoration; frankdebiasi.com. On daybed and slipper chairs, Bailey Rose affection chintz by Cowtan & Tout (T); cowtan.com. Pillows of fabrics by Rose Cumming (T); wellstextiles.com; and Rubelli (T); rubelli.com. Mauretanian cane-and-leather rug from Atlas Rugs; atlas-rugs.com. Rug by Gene Meyer; frankdebiasi.com. Chaplet by Gene Meyer and Frank de Biasi for Odeon Decoration; frankdebiasi.com. Sink and accessories by Volevatch; volevatch.fr. Curtains of best Malian bolt from Joss Graham; jossgraham.com. On bed, linens by D. Porthault; dporthaultparis.com; and Deborah Sharpe Linens; deborahsharpelinens.com. Sconces by Ann-Morris (T); annmorrislighting.com. 1920s French ancillary tables, corrective by Atelier Premiere; atelier-premiere.com

BLANC SLATE

Interiors and architectonics by Joseph Dirand Architecture; josephdirand.com. Cocktail tableby Joseph Dirand Architecture; josephdirand.com. Chandelier by Philippe Anthonioz; philippe-anthonioz.com Marble-and-brass animate by Joseph Dirand Architecture; josephdirand.com. Tomb chair, in white marble, by Rick Owens from Carpenters Workshop Gallery; carpentersworkshopgallery.com. Chandelier by Philippe Anthonioz; philippe-anthonioz.com. Pendants by Joseph Dirand Architecture; josephdirand.com. Folke Bensow bank from 1stdibs (similar); 1stdibs.com. Totem lamp by Joseph Dirand Architecture. In kitchen, custom banquette and Ozone sconce by Joseph Dirand Architecture; josephdirand.com. Fingi chaplet by Eric Schmitt; ericschmitt.com. In adept bedroom, ancillary table and bed by Joseph Dirand Architecture. On bed, linens by Frette; frette.com. In bath, Soliman batt by Eric Schmitt. Sink and tub accessories by Waterworks; waterworks.com. Oscar Niemeyer Alta lounge armchair from Espasso; espasso.com.

BREAKING THE MOLD

Elizabeth Garouste is represented by Ralph Pucci International; ralphpucci​.net.

KEEPING THE PEACE

Interiors by Markham Roberts Inc.; markhamroberts.com. Select accoutrement throughout from James Sansum Fine and Decorative Art; jamessansum.com. On walls, Casse-noisette cotton, in custom color, by Décors Barbares (T); decorsbarbares.com. 1184 chairs by Josef Frank for Svenskt Tenn; svenskttenn.se. On bench cushions, Jax cotton, in bourdeaux, by Duralee (T); duralee.com. Risbyn chaplet by Ikea (similar); ikea.com. At left, Sarah animate by Made Goods (T); madegoods.com. Daybed slipcover of La Portugaise linen-cotton, in red, by Brunschwig & Fils (T); kravet.com. Matchstick blinds from Pearl River Mart; pearlriver.com.Large aboveboard pillows of Burmese linen-cotton, in indigo, by Sister Parish Design; sisterparishdesign.com. Triple Swing Arm attic lamp by Studio VC from Circa Lighting; circalighting.com. George Nelson Saucer chaplet from Architectonics Within Reach; dwr.com. Mid-century bed by West Elm; westelm.com. Accordion sconces by West Elm. Accustomed seagrass rug by Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. At right, Frederick Weinberg cobweb and adamant armchair from 1stdibs (similar); 1stdibs.com. On sofa, China Seas Flores II linen, in navy, by Quadrille (T); quadrillefabrics.com. On slipper chair, Links linen, in midnight, by Galbraith & Paul (T); galbraithandpaul.com. Cross Frame cardboard lantern from Pearl River Mart (similar); pearlriver.com. On armchair, La Garoupe linen, in indigo, by Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Chunky accustomed absolute and jute rug by Pottery Barn (similar); potterybarn.com. On Ara bed by Justina Blakeney; justinablakeney.com, pillows of Bowood affection by Colefax and Fowler (T); cowtan.com. Blanket of La Garoupe linen, in indigo, by Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. On walls, Bamboo wallpaper, in indigo, by Morris & Co. (T); stylelibrary.com. On chaise, Vallier Vine linen-cotton, in indigo, by Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Matchstick blinds from Pearl River Mart; pearlriver.com. Chunky accustomed absolute and jute rug by PotteryBarn (similar); potterybarn.com. On walls, Seaweed wallpaper, in cobalt, by Morris & Co. (T); stylelibrary.com. On walls, Bowood affection by Colefax and Fowler (T); cowtan.com. Custom curtains and pelmet by Markham Roberts Inc.; markhamroberts.com. On armchair, Casse-noisette cotton, in custom color, by Décors Barbares (T); decorsbarbares.com; and Mary Ryan linen by Carleton V (T); carletonvltd.com.

Originally Appeared on Architectural Digest

Chalk Paint On Fabric Blinds – chalk paint on fabric blinds
| Allowed to be able to my blog, in this moment I will show you with regards to keyword. Now, this can be a primary photograph:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *